Follow us on twitter

Island Weather

22/06/2018, 13:41
Partly sunny
Partly sunny
16°C
real feel: 18°C
current pressure: 1030 mb
humidity: 51%
wind speed: 5 m/s N
wind gusts: 5 m/s
sunrise: 04:45
sunset: 21:55
More forecast...
 

Moos Maize 2014

We’re pleased to announce that the theme of the Silly Moo’s Maize Maze is ‘The Great British Food Hunt’. It’s set to be lots of fun this year!

More details to follow soon.

Moos Maize Maze: Manx Grand Prix Opening Times

 

Please note: CHANGE OF OPENING TIMES OVER MANX GRAND PRIX FORTNIGHT

 

PRACTICE WEEK: 17th – 23rd August

Saturday 17th  Close early at 4.30pm

Monday 19th – Fri 23rd Close early at 5.30pm

 

RACE WEEK:

CLOSED Saturday 24th August

OPEN Sunday 25th August

CLOSED Monday 26th August

OPEN Tuesday 27th August

[…]

Maze Special opening times at the End of the Summer Holidays – By popular request

Silly Moos Maize Maize are pleased to announce that by popular demand, we will be open an additional two days at the end of the Summer Holidays:

Monday 3rd September

&

Tuesday 4th September

This is because the previous week we are shut on Wednesday and Friday due to Grand Prix […]

Take a look at the Maze from above!

Here’s a great shot of the Silly Moos Maize Maze from above. If you look closely you can see the cyclist design.

Have you tried the challenge yet? There’s still time – head on to Moos Maize Maze.

Don’t forget the Special opening times over the Manx Grand Prix Fortnight!

[…]

Moos Maize Maze: Manx Grand Prix Opening Times

Please note: CHANGE OF OPENING TIMES OVER MANX GRAND PRIX FORTNIGHT

PRACTICE WEEK: 18th – 26th August Close early at 5pm

 

CLOSED Monday 27th August

OPEN Tuesday 28th August

CLOSED Wednesday 29th August

OPEN Thursday 30th August

CLOSED Friday 31st August